Joubin Pakpour, P.E.  Principal Engineer  jpakpour@pcgengr.com

Joubin Pakpour, P.E.
Principal Engineer
jpakpour@pcgengr.com

  Steve Yee, P.E.  Principal Engineer  syee@pcgengr.com

Steve Yee, P.E.
Principal Engineer
syee@pcgengr.com

  Gary Usher, P.E.  Senior Engineer  gushiro@pcgengr.com

Gary Usher, P.E.
Senior Engineer
gushiro@pcgengr.com

 
  Kurt Wurnitsch, P.E.  Senior Engineer  kwurnitsch@pcgengr.co  m

Kurt Wurnitsch, P.E.
Senior Engineer
kwurnitsch@pcgengr.com

  Lorin Jensen, P.E.  Senior Engineer  ljensen@pcgengr.com    

Lorin Jensen, P.E.
Senior Engineer
ljensen@pcgengr.com

 

  Victor Fung, E.I.T.  Project Engineer  vfung@pcgengr.com

Victor Fung, E.I.T.
Project Engineer
vfung@pcgengr.com

 
  Brandon Laurie, P.E.  Project Engineer  blaurie@pcgengr.com

Brandon Laurie, P.E.
Project Engineer
blaurie@pcgengr.com

  William Lai, P.E.  Project Engineer  wlai@pcgengr.com    

William Lai, P.E.
Project Engineer
wlai@pcgengr.com

 

  Feraydoon Farsi, E.I.T.  Project Engineer  ffarsi@pcgengr.com

Feraydoon Farsi, E.I.T.
Project Engineer
ffarsi@pcgengr.com

 
  Fariborz Heydari. P.E.  Project Engineer  fheydari@pcgengr.com

Fariborz Heydari. P.E.
Project Engineer
fheydari@pcgengr.com

  Roehl Barreras  Project Inspector  rbarreras@pcgengr.com    

Roehl Barreras
Project Inspector
rbarreras@pcgengr.com

 

  Maria Kwon  Office Manager  officemanager@pcgengr.com    

Maria Kwon
Office Manager
officemanager@pcgengr.com